Global John M. Reiss Partner, New York T +1 212 819 8247 E jreiss@whitecase.com Americas Gregory Pryor Partner, New York T +1 212 819 8389 E gpryor@whitecase.com
EMEA
 
Dr. Jörg Kraffel Partner, Berlin T +49 30 880911 400 E jkraffel@whitecase.com
 
Allan Taylor Partner, London T +44 20 7532 2126 / +44 20 7532 1000 E ataylor@whitecase.com

John Cunningham Partner, London T +44 20 7532 2199 / +44 20 7532 1000 E johncunningham@whitecase.com

Alexandre Ippolito Partner, Paris T +33 1 55 04 15 68 / +33 1 55 04 15 15 E aippolito@whitecase.com
Asia
 
Christopher Kelly Partner, Hong Kong T +852 2822 8740 E christopher.kelly@whitecase.com

Barrye Wall Partner, Singapore T +65 6347 1388 E bwall@whitecase.com
white_caselogo
PRINT-FRIENDLY VERSION
printer