Global John Reiss Partner, New York T +1 212 819 8247 E jreiss@whitecase.com Americas Gregory Pryor Partner, New York T +1 212 819 8389 E gpryor@whitecase.com

Francis Zou Partner, New York T +1 212 819 8733 E fzou@whitecase.com

Farhad Jalinous Partner, Washington, DC T +1 202 626 3691 E farhad.jalinous@whitecase.com
EMEA
 
Jörg Kraffel Partner, Berlin T +49 30 880911 400 E jkraffel@whitecase.com
 
Allan Taylor Partner, London T +44 20 7532 2126 E ataylor@whitecase.com

John Cunningham Partner, London T +44 20 7532 2199 E johncunningham@whitecase.com

Tobias Heinrich Partner, Frankfurt T +49 69 29994 1121 E theinrich@whitecase.com
Asia
 
Alex Zhang Partner, Shanghai, Beijing T +86 21 6132 5966 E azhang@whitecase.com

Christopher Kelly Partner, Hong Kong T +852 2822 8740 E christopher.kelly@whitecase.com
Vivian Tsoi Partner, Beijing, Singapore T +86 10 5912 9620 E vtsoi@whitecase.com
white_caselogo