Global John Reiss
Partner, New York
T +1 212 819 8247 E jreiss@whitecase.com Americas Gregory Pryor
Partner, New York
T +1 212 819 8389 E gpryor@whitecase.com

Francis Zou
Partner, New York
T
+1 212 819 8733
E
fzou@whitecase.com

Farhad Jalinous
Partner, Washington, DC
T
+1 202 626 3691
E
farhad.jalinous@whitecase.com
EMEA
 
Jörg Kraffel
Partner, Berlin
T +49 30 880911 400 E
jkraffel@whitecase.com
 
Allan Taylor
Partner, London T +44 20 7532 2126 E
ataylor@whitecase.com

John Cunningham
Partner, London
T
+44 20 7532 2199
E
johncunningham@whitecase.com

Tobias Heinrich
Partner, Frankfurt
T
+49 69 29994 1121
E
theinrich@whitecase.com
Asia
 
Alex Zhang
Partner, Shanghai, Beijing T +86 21 6132 5966 E
azhang@whitecase.com

Christopher Kelly
Partner, Hong Kong
T
+852 2822 8740
E
christopher.kelly@whitecase.com
Vivian Tsoi
Partner, Beijing, Singapore
T
+86 10 5912 9620
E
vtsoi@whitecase.com
PRINT-FRIENDLY VERSION