Global John M. Reiss
Partner, New York
T +1 212 819 8247 E jreiss@whitecase.com Americas Gregory Pryor
Partner, New York
T +1 212 819 8389 E gpryor@whitecase.com
EMEA
 
Dr. Jörg Kraffel
Partner, Berlin
T +49 30 880911 400 E
jkraffel@whitecase.com
 
Allan Taylor
Partner, London T +44 20 7532 2126 / +44 20 7532 1000 E
ataylor@whitecase.com

John Cunningham
Partner, London
T
+44 20 7532 2199 / +44 20 7532 1000
E
johncunningham@whitecase.com

Alexandre Ippolito
Partner, Paris
T
+33 1 55 04 15 68 / +33 1 55 04 15 15
E
aippolito@whitecase.com
Asia
 
Christopher Kelly
Partner, Hong Kong T +852 2822 8740 E
christopher.kelly@whitecase.com

Barrye Wall
Partner, Singapore
T
+65 6347 1388
E
bwall@whitecase.com
PRINT-FRIENDLY VERSION