Contacts
Private equity Oliver C. Brahmst Partner, New York T +1 212 819 8219 E obrahmst@whitecase.com Bank Finance Eric Leicht Partner, New York T +1 212 819 8253 E eleicht@whitecase.com Tax J. William Dantzler Partner, New York T +1 212 819 8543 E jdantzler@whitecase.com Benefits Henrik P. Patel Partner, New York T +1 212 819 8205 E henrik.patel@whitecase.com
Antitrust Rebecca H. Farrington Partner, Washington, DC T +1 202 626 3599 E rfarrington@whitecase.com CFIUS Richard J. Burke Partner, Washington, DC T +1 202 626 3687 E rburke@whitecase.com United Kingdom Ian Bagshaw Partner, London T +44 20 7532 1575 E ibagshaw@whitecase.com France François Leloup Partner, Paris T +33 1 55 04 15 17 E fleloup@whitecase.com Germany Dr. Joerg Kraffel Partner, Berlin T +49 30 880911 0 E jkraffel@whitecase.com
John M. Reiss Partner, New York T +1 212 819 8247 E jreiss@whitecase.com
Gregory Pryor Partner, New York T +1 212 819 8389 E gpryor@whitecase.com